play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07742 980661

Customer reviews of German Car Sales

At German Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

German Car Sales

German Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 58 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Arbath 500

    By ROBIN M on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made very easy and very smooth nice to do business with


  • 5

    B Class 220 Sport AMG Line

    By Paul W on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kevin from German Car Sales was an absolutely great guy to deal with the car was presented perfectly and just how it should be. I bought the car it was just what I was looking for and in immaculate condition.

    Reply from German Car Sales on 25/02/21

    Thanks for the great review Paul. Sorry, I thought I had already replied but just noticed it hadn't sent. Hope you are enjoying the car


  • 5

    Great service all round.

    By Jamie H on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really easy, and pleasant buying experience. The S3 I bought was well presented and as described. Kevin at German car sales was knowledgable about the car and helpful with the whole process. He offered me a price I was happy with for my part ex over the phone and our deal was simple and pain free. All round a great service, and I would happily do business with Kevin against

    Reply from German Car Sales on 12/02/21

    Thanks for the great review Jamie. It was a pleasure looking after you and hopefully we'll see you again when you're ready for a change.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Dave W on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying of a new to me ( used) car was made so easy and straight forward by Kevin it was a pleasure to do business. Due to current restrictions the information , customer service and documentation I received was excellent. On the day of sale everything went as smoothly as before and can not fault the operation.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Roman S on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with great car I would highly recommend I’ll definitely be back when it’s time for a change


  • 5

    Best Customer service, Great pricing

    By Deepak C on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a mini recently, Kevin was outstanding, not at all pushy, pricing was just perfect, explained our options clearly, gave us the option to try the car for two weeks. Delivered the car home, very clean, with all paperwork in place. Just a text book example of perfect service. Could not ask for better experience and service


  • 5

    First class service

    By Alison G on 20 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased a Mini Countryman from Kevin. The service we recieved was second to none. He gave us an extremly fair price for our trade in car & the whole process was simple & easy. From the inital test drive to the final sale, Kevin was informative & helpful - not at all pushy. We love our new car & would highly recommend visiting Kevin at German Car sales if your looking to replace your car.

    Reply from German Car Sales on 20/12/20

    Thank you Alison and Matt for the lovely review. It was a pleasure looking after you and we're very happy that you're loving your new car


  • 5

    The perfect car sales garage

    By Adam S on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish. Found a few minor issues on the test drive and have full confidence of future repairs through the seller and warranty. Could ask for a better service :-)

    Reply from German Car Sales on 20/12/20

    Thank you Adam for the great review and enjoy the new car


  • 5

    BMW X5 3.0 4d

    By Martin S on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The BMW X5 was ready and waiting for me to view it was as described in the advert after a test drive I decided to buy the car so Kevin and I came to a good deal for my trade in and we did all the paperwork there and then over a cup of coffee and coffee drove of in my new car.Kevin ordered me up the handbook and had sent direct to my home then followed up to make sure I had received the handbook I would highly recommend German Car Sales

    Reply from German Car Sales on 10/12/20

    Thanks Martin for another great 5 star review :-)


  • 5

    Great to do business with , very friendly

    By Keith F on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found a great RCZ Peugeot at a great price Contacted the dealer, viewed tha car on Saturday and bought it straight away collected it on Tuesday fantastic to drive Service and communication was excellent , would definitely buy another car from this company 5 star's from me .

    Reply from German Car Sales on 04/11/20

    Thank you for the great review Keith. Enjoy the new car