play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07742 980661

Customer reviews of German Car Sales

At German Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

German Car Sales

German Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic Service really nice Guys to deal with

    By Mike R on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable staff experts on German Cars. Kevin the principal dealt with me I traded an Audi TT Quattro for a Mercedes E class cabriolet and he gave me a very good deal and the car purchased is excellent very happy


  • 5

    Excellent - Would Highly Recommend

    By Kirk H on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seller was helpful through out and made the purchase as easy as possible. Would recommend to friends. The quality of car and detail made the decision easier.

    Reply from German Car Sales on 30/07/20

    Thank you for the kind review Kirk. Hope you are enjoying the car.


  • 5

    Was excellent

    By Heather B on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! was Very approachable, helped with sorting tax out and was very patient


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Peter M on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    German Car Sales was very efficient and I would recommend the service they provided. I would have no qualms about going back to them to buy another car in the future.


  • 5

    A fabulous car from a fabulous company

    By Kim A on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    What can i say what a wonderful experience I'm a single mum so needed a sturdy reliable car. From start to finish Kevin was amazing he kept in contact all the time bought the car to my door which made my life so much easier. Now to the car one word......fabulous. exactly what i wanted in amazing condition and a good price. I recommend German car sales to anyone and everyone can't praise Kevin enough.


  • 5

    Positive buying experience ***

    By Deborah P on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at my new car, really lovely guy, friendly and helpfull, I went on my own and as a lady buying a car you can sometimes feel intimidated by car sales men, but they put me completely at ease and spent lots of time running through everything. I Reccomend them to buy a car from.


  • 5

    Knowledgable, Friendly, Professional

    By Simon B on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    From initial phone call about the vehicle I eventually purchased, the salesman was polite, professional and friendly. He was knowledgable about the vehicle I wanted to buy, almost like he'd had a personal relationship with the vehicle as opposed to just selling it on. The vehicle was very well presented, very clean both inside and out. All the relevant paperwork was nicely laid out for my inspection, and any questions well answered. I felt he'd fully prepared for our visit with respect of the vehicle I was interested in, there was no fabrication or balony (or other sales-speak), just straight-forward and honest. Overall, a good bloke to do business with.


  • 5

    A man as great as his cars, and mine is fantastic

    By Mark S on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute gentleman, no pressure selling, nothing too much trouble, knowledgible and a cup of tea!! Answered several questions over about a week long period, never pushy, always happy to help. Kevin had the car ready for us, cleaned and ready to test. Car was beyond what could be expected of the age, all the paperwork tallied up and the price was on the low side of the market. Test drive was for as long as we wanted, and he was happy to field questions and chat away, very personable and pleasant. Once back from the test Kevin realised that my wife and I wanted to talk so offered us a tea while we talked and left us to it. Never interested, never tried to convince us (to be fair, the car was so good we had decided before we got back). When we were ready Kevin steered us through the paperwork, did all of the DVLA paperwork and let us tax the car from his computer. All round decent bloke, great experience and if what I got is anything to go by fair priced excellent cars.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Erdener A on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service very helpful one of the best experience of my life realistic price, simple process Couldn't Have Found a Better Car Dealer Very professional fast efficient service 100% well impressed Honest business thank you so very much 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟


  • 5

    Five Star Service NORMAL

    By Brian C on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second hand car dealers have the notoriety of being rather unscupulous thank goodness German Car Centre Ltd is not one of those, five start rating is perfect. I have just had the best deal and quality service you could wish for Kevin is totally professional in purchasing and selling vehicles. I will be coming back if and when I require another quality vehicle (he only deals in quality vehicles). Thank you Kevin it was a pleaseure to meet and do business with you, good luck for the future. Brian Cullum (Porsche Owner - Isle of Wight)