play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07742 980661

Customer reviews of German Car Sales

At German Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

German Car Sales

German Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 55 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Hayley Stevenson on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Kevin, the nicest guy and so helpful when it came to viewing and picking the car up. Our new car is immaculate and we are so pleased, we would definitely use German car sales again as such a lovely experience buying a car :-)

    Reply from German Car Sales on 11/09/21

    Thank you for the kind review Hayley. It was a pleasure dealing with you and I would love to look after you again in the future


  • 5

    Great customer service, great car!

    By Aaron Manly on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't recommend enough, Kevin was very helpful and accommodating when it came to both arranging to see the car and eventually buying it! The car itself is in immaculate condition for its age and was prepared to a very high standard on collection. Would definitely use German Car Sales again in the future. Thank you Kevin for a great car!

    Reply from German Car Sales on 01/09/21

    Thank you very much Aaron for the great review. Glad you are so happy with the car and it would be great to look after you again in the future


  • 5

    Very positive experience

    By Sally Graham on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, fast, reliable & professional service, car is also amazing, very happy customers.

    Reply from German Car Sales on 17/08/21

    Thanks Sally and Karl, It was a pleasure looking after you. Glad you are happy with the car


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Stefanie Sahmel on 18 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Mazda 3 of the German Car Centre in Newdigate. Kevin could not have been more helpful and it was a very enjoyable experience all around. It's always so much nicer to buy from someone you like :)

    Reply from German Car Sales on 21/07/21

    Thank you Stefanie for the lovely review. You'll make me blush ;-). Hope you're enjoying the car.


  • 5

    One Happy Customer

    By Keith Wyatt on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and Kevin was a real pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from German Car Sales on 17/07/21

    Thank you Keith, It was a pleasure dealing with you too.


  • 5

    Fantastic service from German car sales from start to finish

    By Daniel Hill on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    They went the extra mile when there was a slight issue with the car before picking it up. This was corrected to a tight frame at extra cost to them

    Reply from German Car Sales on 15/07/21

    thank you for the kind review Dan. I hope you are enjoying the new car


  • 5

    By Helen Cooke on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, professional , friendly , smooth transaction , we drove an hour and half to buy the car and wouldn’t hesitate to buy again from Kevin in the future , top customer service , you won’t be disappointed , thanks Kevin we love the JCW Mini

    Reply from German Car Sales on 11/07/21

    Thank you Helen and Rob, it was a pleasure. Glad you love the Mini


  • 5

    Very pleasant way to buy a car

    By Caroline Hart on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communication, felt very relaxed and easy approach to purchasing the car. Really pleased with the car and Kevin was helpful, welcoming and made the whole process very straightforward.

    Reply from German Car Sales on 10/07/21

    Thank you for the kind review Caroline and we are very happy that you are pleased with your new car


  • 5

    E class mercedes cabriolet

    By Paul T on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to do business with German car sales. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    The best company I’ve dealt with before!

    By Lee M on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    So efficient and over the moon with the car too! They were always at the other end of the phone for any questions and nothing was too much, he delivered the car to norwich from Surrey in good time and overall provided a 5* service. Can’t thank him enough, there’s a lot of companies that you feel a little unsure on but German car company really are a league above! Thanks again!!

    Reply from German Car Sales on 20/06/21

    Hi Lee, thank you for the great review. It was a pleasure dealing with you and glad that you love your new car.


‹ Prev Next ›