play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07742 980661

Customer reviews of German Car Sales

At German Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

German Car Sales

German Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best company I’ve dealt with before!

    By Lee M on 11 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    So efficient and over the moon with the car too! They were always at the other end of the phone for any questions and nothing was too much, he delivered the car to norwich from Surrey in good time and overall provided a 5* service. Can’t thank him enough, there’s a lot of companies that you feel a little unsure on but German car company really are a league above! Thanks again!!

    Reply from German Car Sales on 20/06/21

    Hi Lee, thank you for the great review. It was a pleasure dealing with you and glad that you love your new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experience and aftercare service!

    By Matthew B on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Kevin. I bought the car remotely (for the first time) and he quickly answered all my detailed questions about the car, sending videos/pics as requested and delivered the car to my door. After-care service was excellent as the car unfortunately suffered a clutch failure just a few days after purchase (just bad timing really, car had done 74,000 miles so not necessarily an unexpected wear and tear item at that stage). As this was so soon after purchase, Kevin agreed to cover the cost of replacement in full, no questions asked , to ensure my full satisfaction with the purchase. I will be recommending to friends and looking at again for my next purchase!

    Reply from German Car Sales on 20/06/21

    Hi Matthew, sorry we didn't reply sooner but the message had sat in our outbox. Thank you for the great review and it would be a pleasure to look after any recommendations from you. Enjoy the car


  • 5

    Above and Beyond - 5 Star

    By David H on 22 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    From initial contact to completion of purchase transaction, a brilliant customer service. A thoroughly professional dealer, facilitating additional requirements and went above and beyond to enhance the experience. A very reasonable price for the spec of the car, where minor cosmetic observations were addressed without issue. It is my privilege to advise a very strong recommendation for the German Car Sales.

    Reply from German Car Sales on 26/05/21

    Thank you very much for the kind review. We hope you are enjoying the Range Rover


  • 5

    Mr.Gobinath

    By Gobi S on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice buying experience with German car sale… Kevin was very helpful dealer. Provided details on the phone and set up appointment the same day. Car was as specified and happy with purchase. Offered warranty and helped with buying car tax..highly recommended German car sale…

    Reply from German Car Sales on 26/05/21

    Thank you Gobi, Hope you are enjoying your Range Rover


  • 5

    Excellent service! Highly recommended!

    By Nakesha A on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I received an outstanding service from start to finish from German car Sales! Time was taken to explain everything with great detail. The car was kept in very good condition & all our questions were answered. We were made to feel very comfortable, which made the decision to buy the car easier. I left with my dream car and reassurance that I had made the right decision purchasing with German Car Sales. Would definitely recommend this service to friends and family!

    Reply from German Car Sales on 04/05/21

    Thank you Nakesha. It was a pleasure looking after you and I'm glad you're so happy with your new car


  • 5

    Golf mk7 gtd

    By Neil P on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish Can’t rate highly enough Many thanks

    Reply from German Car Sales on 25/04/21

    Thank you Neil for the great review.


  • 5

    A seamless solution to buying a car.....

    By LYNNE N on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From delivery to purchasing the car (with 14 day cancellation) Kevin made life extremely easy, love the car and the sales and after sales service was excellent. Would definitely recommend Kevin and German Car Sales....

    Reply from German Car Sales on 25/04/21

    Thank you for the kind review Lynne and I'm glad you love the car


  • 5

    First class service

    By Mr Manjit D on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great experience, services were first class with clear and prompt communications.


  • 5

    Arbath 500

    By ROBIN M on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made very easy and very smooth nice to do business with


  • 5

    B Class 220 Sport AMG Line

    By Paul W on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kevin from German Car Sales was an absolutely great guy to deal with the car was presented perfectly and just how it should be. I bought the car it was just what I was looking for and in immaculate condition.

    Reply from German Car Sales on 25/02/21

    Thanks for the great review Paul. Sorry, I thought I had already replied but just noticed it hadn't sent. Hope you are enjoying the car


‹ Prev Next ›