play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07742 980661

Customer reviews of German Car Sales

At German Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

German Car Sales

German Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By Bryan S on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great no pressure buying experience. Kevin the principal was very helpful, completing all the paperwork for the transfer of my private plate and taxing the car. A great company to buy a car from I would not hesitate to recommend German Car Sales.

    Reply from German Car Sales on 29/09/20

    Thank you Bryan. It was a pleasure - I hope you're enjoying the new car


  • 5

    2018 Audi R8 V10 plus

    By Martyn W on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great hassle free purchase. Car in excellent condition and just as described.

    Reply from German Car Sales on 23/08/20

    Thank you for your purchase and review Martyn, Hope you are enjoying your lovely new car.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Salman S on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the level of service here. They were very informative throughout the process and dropped the car off to my doorstep which I highly appreciated. No complaints on this side.

    Reply from German Car Sales on 30/07/20

    Thank you Salman, none at this end either :-) . Hope you and your wife are enjoying the car.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service really nice Guys to deal with

    By Mike R on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable staff experts on German Cars. Kevin the principal dealt with me I traded an Audi TT Quattro for a Mercedes E class cabriolet and he gave me a very good deal and the car purchased is excellent very happy

    Reply from German Car Sales on 30/07/20

    Thanks very much Mike, It was a pleasure. Hope you're enjoying the sunshine


  • 5

    Fantastic Service really nice Guys to deal with

    By Mike R on 29 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable staff experts on German Cars. Kevin the principal dealt with me I traded an Audi TT Quattro for a Mercedes E class cabriolet and he gave me a very good deal and the car purchased is excellent very happy


  • 5

    Excellent - Would Highly Recommend

    By Kirk H on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seller was helpful through out and made the purchase as easy as possible. Would recommend to friends. The quality of car and detail made the decision easier.

    Reply from German Car Sales on 30/07/20

    Thank you for the kind review Kirk. Hope you are enjoying the car.


  • 5

    Was excellent

    By Heather B on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! was Very approachable, helped with sorting tax out and was very patient


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Peter M on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    German Car Sales was very efficient and I would recommend the service they provided. I would have no qualms about going back to them to buy another car in the future.


  • 5

    A fabulous car from a fabulous company

    By Kim A on 22 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    What can i say what a wonderful experience I'm a single mum so needed a sturdy reliable car. From start to finish Kevin was amazing he kept in contact all the time bought the car to my door which made my life so much easier. Now to the car one word......fabulous. exactly what i wanted in amazing condition and a good price. I recommend German car sales to anyone and everyone can't praise Kevin enough.


  • 5

    Positive buying experience ***

    By Deborah P on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to look at my new car, really lovely guy, friendly and helpfull, I went on my own and as a lady buying a car you can sometimes feel intimidated by car sales men, but they put me completely at ease and spent lots of time running through everything. I Reccomend them to buy a car from.


‹ Prev Next ›