play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01306 631605

Customer reviews of German Car Sales

At German Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

German Car Sales

German Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 81 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    High end and honest dealer

    By Anonymous on 07 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very clear description and answered every question I had. Also a great range of high end cars that matched what I wanted


  • 5

    By Henry Collins on 03 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    The professional service I received from Kevin at German Car Sales was nothing short of first class. He made the whole process so easy! He was always available, friendly and honest, and if I could buy all my cars from Kevin in the future I would. The car was exactly as described and I am delighted with it. I highly recommend. Thank you Kevin.

    Reply from German Car Sales on 06/05/22

    Thank you very much for the great review Henry. It would be a pleasure to look after you again in the future


  • 5

    Professional, helpful and sensibly priced cars - thank you Kevin

    By James Cahan on 08 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I can highly recommend Kevin. Very professional service and couldn’t have been more helpful. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another car from him. The SQ7 is fantastic - thank you Kevin.

    Reply from German Car Sales on 09/04/22

    Thank you for the great review James. Enjoy the car


  • 5

    Incredible professional no hassle service

    By Scott Downton on 27 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    After reading all the great reviews about this company I decided to view our potential new car and can honestly say I was blown away with the whole process. Kevin was amazing from the moment I contacted him and he messaged me later on in the day to check everything was ok. 5 star professional service. Thank you so much.

    Reply from German Car Sales on 27/03/22

    Thank you very much for the great review Scott. I hope you are enjoying the car


  • 5

    By Kim Knight on 20 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Flawless experience with Kevin from start to finish. Responded to calls quickly, addressed any questions honestly and with transparency. Went out of his way to put me at ease and would recommend Kevin for his refreshing attitude and genuine approach and the discerning cars he has on offer. My car is immaculate and would return to Kevin/German Car Sales in future without hesitation. Strongly recommend you go here first.

    Reply from German Car Sales on 21/03/22

    Thank you so much for the lovely review Kim. It was a pleasure


  • 5

    Professional, personal service

    By Martin Atkinson on 18 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Kevin was professional and easy to get hold of during the sales process. Simple but highly effective business set up, would have no issues buying through German Car Sales again.


  • 5

    Would buy again from Kevin at German Car Sales.. Recommend.

    By Gareth R on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Car exactly as shown and described. Had an issue on day 2 and fixed (paid for) with no quibble whatsoever. Would buy again from German Car Sales.

    Reply from German Car Sales on 24/02/22

    Thanks very much Gareth for the kind review. Enjoy the car


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Anonymous on 10 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Porsche Macan from Kevin. Called at 5:30pm and had all my questions answered. Bought the car the next day by lunchtime and drove it home. The whole process was extremely easy, efficient and would recommend this company.

    Reply from German Car Sales on 24/02/22

    Thanks very Carlos. It was a pleasure


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Mercedes-Benz e class cabinet very happy with it nice and clean He really looks after he’s job and Costomers

    Reply from German Car Sales on 29/01/22

    Thank you very much, I'm glad you are happy with the car


  • 5

    Kevin is a Top Guy!

    By Les Trussler on 14 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    It was such a pleasure to deal with Kevin, fair and knowledgeable, friendly and honest. I will have no hesitation returning when I buy my next car!

    Reply from German Car Sales on 17/01/22

    Thank you very much Les for the kind review. It was a pleasure and I hope you are loving the new car


‹ Prev Next ›