play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07742 980661

Customer reviews of German Car Sales

At German Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

German Car Sales

German Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service! Highly recommended!

    By Nakesha A on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I received an outstanding service from start to finish from German car Sales! Time was taken to explain everything with great detail. The car was kept in very good condition & all our questions were answered. We were made to feel very comfortable, which made the decision to buy the car easier. I left with my dream car and reassurance that I had made the right decision purchasing with German Car Sales. Would definitely recommend this service to friends and family!

    Reply from German Car Sales on 04/05/21

    Thank you Nakesha. It was a pleasure looking after you and I'm glad you're so happy with your new car


  • 5

    Golf mk7 gtd

    By Neil P on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish Can’t rate highly enough Many thanks

    Reply from German Car Sales on 25/04/21

    Thank you Neil for the great review.


  • 5

    A seamless solution to buying a car.....

    By LYNNE N on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From delivery to purchasing the car (with 14 day cancellation) Kevin made life extremely easy, love the car and the sales and after sales service was excellent. Would definitely recommend Kevin and German Car Sales....

    Reply from German Car Sales on 25/04/21

    Thank you for the kind review Lynne and I'm glad you love the car


  • 5

    First class service

    By Mr Manjit D on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great experience, services were first class with clear and prompt communications.


  • 5

    Arbath 500

    By ROBIN M on 03 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made very easy and very smooth nice to do business with


  • 5

    B Class 220 Sport AMG Line

    By Paul W on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kevin from German Car Sales was an absolutely great guy to deal with the car was presented perfectly and just how it should be. I bought the car it was just what I was looking for and in immaculate condition.

    Reply from German Car Sales on 25/02/21

    Thanks for the great review Paul. Sorry, I thought I had already replied but just noticed it hadn't sent. Hope you are enjoying the car


  • 5

    Great service all round.

    By Jamie H on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really easy, and pleasant buying experience. The S3 I bought was well presented and as described. Kevin at German car sales was knowledgable about the car and helpful with the whole process. He offered me a price I was happy with for my part ex over the phone and our deal was simple and pain free. All round a great service, and I would happily do business with Kevin against

    Reply from German Car Sales on 12/02/21

    Thanks for the great review Jamie. It was a pleasure looking after you and hopefully we'll see you again when you're ready for a change.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Dave W on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying of a new to me ( used) car was made so easy and straight forward by Kevin it was a pleasure to do business. Due to current restrictions the information , customer service and documentation I received was excellent. On the day of sale everything went as smoothly as before and can not fault the operation.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Roman S on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with great car I would highly recommend I’ll definitely be back when it’s time for a change


  • 5

    Best Customer service, Great pricing

    By Deepak C on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a mini recently, Kevin was outstanding, not at all pushy, pricing was just perfect, explained our options clearly, gave us the option to try the car for two weeks. Delivered the car home, very clean, with all paperwork in place. Just a text book example of perfect service. Could not ask for better experience and service