play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07742 980661

Customer reviews of German Car Sales

At German Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

German Car Sales

German Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Knowledgable, Friendly, Professional

    By Simon B on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    From initial phone call about the vehicle I eventually purchased, the salesman was polite, professional and friendly. He was knowledgable about the vehicle I wanted to buy, almost like he'd had a personal relationship with the vehicle as opposed to just selling it on. The vehicle was very well presented, very clean both inside and out. All the relevant paperwork was nicely laid out for my inspection, and any questions well answered. I felt he'd fully prepared for our visit with respect of the vehicle I was interested in, there was no fabrication or balony (or other sales-speak), just straight-forward and honest. Overall, a good bloke to do business with.


  • 5

    A man as great as his cars, and mine is fantastic

    By Mark S on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolute gentleman, no pressure selling, nothing too much trouble, knowledgible and a cup of tea!! Answered several questions over about a week long period, never pushy, always happy to help. Kevin had the car ready for us, cleaned and ready to test. Car was beyond what could be expected of the age, all the paperwork tallied up and the price was on the low side of the market. Test drive was for as long as we wanted, and he was happy to field questions and chat away, very personable and pleasant. Once back from the test Kevin realised that my wife and I wanted to talk so offered us a tea while we talked and left us to it. Never interested, never tried to convince us (to be fair, the car was so good we had decided before we got back). When we were ready Kevin steered us through the paperwork, did all of the DVLA paperwork and let us tax the car from his computer. All round decent bloke, great experience and if what I got is anything to go by fair priced excellent cars.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Erdener A on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service very helpful one of the best experience of my life realistic price, simple process Couldn't Have Found a Better Car Dealer Very professional fast efficient service 100% well impressed Honest business thank you so very much 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟


  • 5

    Five Star Service NORMAL

    By Brian C on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second hand car dealers have the notoriety of being rather unscupulous thank goodness German Car Centre Ltd is not one of those, five start rating is perfect. I have just had the best deal and quality service you could wish for Kevin is totally professional in purchasing and selling vehicles. I will be coming back if and when I require another quality vehicle (he only deals in quality vehicles). Thank you Kevin it was a pleaseure to meet and do business with you, good luck for the future. Brian Cullum (Porsche Owner - Isle of Wight)


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Lisa I on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    They went out of their way to make my car buying experience as easy as possible. His customer service and people skills are top notch. I wish every car buying experience was the way he does it.


  • 5

    Outstanding performance and service!

    By Peter B on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the guys were outstanding. This motor dealer sets the standard by which others will be judged. Friendly. Efficient. Trustworthy. Exemplary by all standards and very highly recommended. I found the best Rangey on the market. Fantastic value for money. Smooth transaction. I will be back!


  • 5

    Highly efficient and friendly.

    By Linda S on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales services. Honest, extremely fair on trade in. Very polite not pushy a really good car buying experience. I will also be using them for my car servicing and mot as I was so impressed with their knowledge and expertise. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

    Reply from German Car Sales on 12/08/19

    Hi Linda, Thank you for the great review. We hope you are enjoying your Porsche and look forward to seeing you when you need your next service.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Neil H on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Personal, excellent friendly service. The vehicle was exactly as described, knowledgable assistance. Superb all round

    Reply from German Car Sales on 12/08/19

    Thank you Neil for your Kind review and enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended

    By Christopher G on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great to meet a genuine salesman offering excellent customer service, would highly recommend

    Reply from German Car Sales on 09/07/19

    Thank you very much Chris for the kind review. We hope you will be very happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Colin S on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, made it easy to see the car and met me outside of normal work hours. Would recommend and use again.

    Reply from German Car Sales on 08/06/19

    Thank you very much Colin for your business and your kind review. We look forward to looking after you again in the future