play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07742 980661

Customer reviews of German Car Sales

At German Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

German Car Sales

German Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Lisa I on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    They went out of their way to make my car buying experience as easy as possible. His customer service and people skills are top notch. I wish every car buying experience was the way he does it.


  • 5

    Outstanding performance and service!

    By Peter B on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the guys were outstanding. This motor dealer sets the standard by which others will be judged. Friendly. Efficient. Trustworthy. Exemplary by all standards and very highly recommended. I found the best Rangey on the market. Fantastic value for money. Smooth transaction. I will be back!


  • 5

    Highly efficient and friendly.

    By Linda S on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales services. Honest, extremely fair on trade in. Very polite not pushy a really good car buying experience. I will also be using them for my car servicing and mot as I was so impressed with their knowledge and expertise. I would recommend them to my family and friends.

    Reply from German Car Sales on 12/08/19

    Hi Linda, Thank you for the great review. We hope you are enjoying your Porsche and look forward to seeing you when you need your next service.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Neil H on 10 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Personal, excellent friendly service. The vehicle was exactly as described, knowledgable assistance. Superb all round

    Reply from German Car Sales on 12/08/19

    Thank you Neil for your Kind review and enjoy your new car


  • 5

    Excellent service, highly recommended

    By Christopher G on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great to meet a genuine salesman offering excellent customer service, would highly recommend

    Reply from German Car Sales on 09/07/19

    Thank you very much Chris for the kind review. We hope you will be very happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Colin S on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, made it easy to see the car and met me outside of normal work hours. Would recommend and use again.

    Reply from German Car Sales on 08/06/19

    Thank you very much Colin for your business and your kind review. We look forward to looking after you again in the future


  • 5

    Very professional service

    By Lisa H on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service the car we brought is fantastic would highly recommend .

    Reply from German Car Sales on 18/05/19

    Thank you for your review Lisa - enjoy the new car. Kind regards James


  • 5

    Great Car & Service.

    By Lisa K on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Over the moon with the Golf that I purchased from German Car Sales, They were very accommodating & easy to deal with. Thanks Again, great car and great service. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend German Car Sales

    By Max P on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole buying experience was nice and easy. Didn’t feel pressured into anything and was met with a friendly service from a guy who has a lot of experience in the industry. Can tell they’re genuine people who aren’t looking to rob you or do a dodgy deal. Look forward to seeing what else they get in stock in the future.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer service

    By RONNIE R on 23 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    WOW AMAZING!...We have purchased a number of cars over the years and we can confidently say the service we received off Kevin was the best we have ever received. From the initial point of contact right through to the completion of the purchase, Kevin was the most genuine person we have had the pleasure of dealing with when buying a car. There was no pressure selling at all. Furthermore, we would also like to point out that his after sales service was exceptional as well. We did have a minor issue with the car we purchased but Kevin quickly rectified the issue at no cost to us. We have had the car since August 2020 and had no further issues. We are very pleased with the car and wanted to share our experience with everyone as we would highly recommend Kevin. We will definitely be buying from him again and would recommend him to all our friends and family although he is over 120 miles from us, definitely worth the trip!

    Reply from German Car Sales on 24/01/21

    Hi Ronnie, great to hear from you and really pleased that you're obviously still so happy with the car. Look forward to hearing from you when you're next looking to change your car.